water cycle

“I don’t know what was happening.” It felt like I was breaking up then I heard a voice and it said ¨this is the 1st stage¨.
I was like ¨what stage?¨
and the voice said ¨oh you’re new here oh well the first stage is precipitation¨.
When we turned into a raindrop and fell to the ground he said I asked who are you and he said another raindrop. We hit something. it’s called the ground, said the voice.now it’s time for stage 2 the collection phase said the voice what’s the collection phase . the collection phase is where we build up until we are very big.after that starts the final stage evapiration. “whats that evapiration is the phase where the suns heat turns us into gas and then we turn back into clouds . and that is the wayer cycle said the voice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *